We grow together.....as a Team!

Prof. Degennaro 

Contact: leonardo.degennaro@uniba.it

LeonardoDegennaro

Assistant Professor

Third year Ph.D. student in Chemical Sciences. 

Expertise in the field of flow chemistry, organolithium chemistry, fluorinated organometallics and synthetic methodologies. 

Contact: marco.colella@uniba.it

Marco Colella

Ph.D Student

Third year Ph.D. student in Chemical Sciences. 

Expertise in the field of flow chemistry, sulfur chemistry, electrophilic nitrogen transfer and synthetic methodologies.

Contact: arianna.tota@uniba.it

Arianna Tota

Ph.D Student

Mauro is completing his thesis project.

Expertise in synthetic chemistry, medicinal chemistry, sulfur chemistry and nitrogen transfer to bioactive compounds 

Contact: m.spennacchio2@studenti.uniba.it

Spennacchio Mauro

Graduate Student

Researcher

Contact: claudia.carlucci@uniba.it

Claudia Carlucci

Associate Researcher

Fellow student. 

Expertise in the field of flow chemistry, organolithium chemistry,  and synthetic methodologies. 

Contact: michael.andresini@uniba.it

Michael Andresini

Fellow Student

First year Ph.D. student in Chemical Sciences. 

Expertise in the field of heterocyclic chemistry, organolithium chemistry, stereoselective synthesis and synthetic methodologies.

Contact: pantaleo.musci@uniba.it

Pantaleo Musci

Ph.D Student

Undergrad

Students

Current Members

List

Undergrad

Students

 List

  • Res-gate
  • Twitter Icon sociale
  • LinkedIn Icona sociale